You are here


Departmental Safety Coordinators (DSC) are appointed throughout the campus by university deans and directors. Use the table below to determine who your DSC is.

College of Arts:       

College of Business Administration:      

College of Education:       

College of Engineering:       

University College:       

College of Liberal Arts:      

College of Nursing:       

College of Sciences:       

Other University Departments: